Cosmetic Lotro

2nd Yule Festival Mount 2011

I had to go and grind out 20 tokens, because I had zero tokens left on my main character, but I did manage to get the second Yule Festival Horse and take my screenshot. For the festival horse I always prefer to take just a picture of the horse, without a rider, but the horse is not on display at the Hengstacer farm, so it had to be a mounted picture.
The horse’s tack matches the design on the new festival cosmetics that were added.

2 comments

  1. Wish my characters weren’t such lazy deadbeats. I can barely keep them from getting evicted from their kinhall, and now I’m going to have to start earning more silver to pay for all these festival mounts.

    Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

