Cosmetic Lotro

Polished shieldman

Well I can’t take my hobbit to Isengard, but I can take Isengard to my hobbit! The new Isengard armour pieces fit male hobbits like a glove. I suspect that in fact they are using slim fit underwear beneath it, because all of a sudden their belly disappears and they look like a hobbit in shape in stead of a whimp that had one second breakfast too many. Even their legs seem to have grown in length. My hobbit looks awesome in this armour!

Chest: Scout’s Weathered Leather Jacket, sienna dye (Dunland quest reward, medium)

Head: Polished Helmet of the Dunland Shieldman, navy dye (Dunland quest reward, heavy)

Shoulders: Padded Mantle of the Dunland Soothsayer, navy dye (Dunland quest reward, light)

Hands: Dunlendings Gloves of Concentration, navy dye (Men of Dunland friend reputation reward, light)

Feet: Weathered Leather Scout’s Boots, navy dye (Dunland quest reward, medium)

Back: Defender’s Cloak, navy dye (Rift raid drop – also available as a cosmetic in the store)

2 comments

  1. Your point about some outfits making a character look slimmer are true for dwarves too. I tried one of the dunland tunics on my dwarf and literally lost a few inches of girth. I wish this incredible secret could be downloaded to real life.

Leave a Reply

